Officers and Contact Information

First Assessor: Tara Hire 
Second Assessor: James McDaniel
Third Assessor: Greg Rollins
Clerk: Lisa Brackett
Collector of Taxes: Donna Cundy
Treasurer: Travis Dow
Constable: Matt Weber
School Board: Jessica Stevens, Mary Weber, Angela Iannicelli
Planning Board: James McDaniel, Greg Rollins,Tara Hire, Matt Weber, Kathie Iannicelli
Municipal Power District Trustees: Willard Boynton, Matt Weber, Kole Lord
Fire Chief: Mott Feibusch
Harbor Master: Sherman Stanley
Road Commissioner: Stewart Way
Solid Waste: Travis Dow
Truant Officer: Willard Boynton
​Town office phone number: 207-594-8833
​In case of an emergency dial: 911 

To the Monhegan Plantation

A resource for plantation related news and events.